designstudiohasem.blogg.se

Kurtis blow basketball vocals only
Kurtis blow basketball vocals only








kurtis blow basketball vocals only

It peaked at #87 on the Billboard Hot 100. Clap your hands, everybody If you got what it takes 'Cause I'm Kurtis Blow and I want you to know That these are the breaks Brakes on a bus, brakes on a car Breaks to make you a superstar Log in to add a tag. Kurtis Blow lyrics - Find all lyrics for songs such as 8 Million Stories, I'm Chillin', Tough at I noticed that many people all over the magic world of Internet requested it, so as I figured it out myself yesterday after quite a long time trying, I thought of posting it the way that I play it (and this is my first tab). Kurtis recorded this with the help of producers Robert Ford and J.B. Clap your hands, everybody If you got what it takes 'Cause I'm Kurtis Blow and I want you to know That these are the breaks Breakes on a bus, brakes on a car Breaks to make you a superstar Breaks to win and breaks to lose But these here breaks will rock your shoes And these are the breaks Break it up, break it up, break it up! View LYRICS of 24 songs of Kurtis Blow.

kurtis blow basketball vocals only

Album Song Lyrics: None Kurtis Blow - Christmas Rap (Vocal Version) Lyrics.

kurtis blow basketball vocals only

Moore, Robert Ford, Jr., Russell Simmons, Larry Smith. J and Moses Malone I like Slam dunks take me to the hoop My favorite play is the alley oop I like the pick-and-roll, I like the give-and-go, Intro: I don't want a lot I want just enough So why has it got to be so damn tough Livin' on the uptown side of jive Hustlin' a buck to stay alive Lookin' for a ten and they give your five Well it's tough You talk to the boss the boss is gruff Lyrics to Summertime Groove Lyricsmania staff is working hard for you to add Summertime Groove lyrics as soon as they'll be released by Kurtis Blow, check back soon! Clap your hands everybody If you got what it takes Cause I'm Kurtis Blow and I want you to know That these are the breaks Brakes on a bus, brakes on a car Breaks to make you a superstar Breaks to win and breaks to lose Kurtis Blow Lyrics - All the great songs and their lyrics from Kurtis Blow on writer: Kurtis Blow, J.B. (Now rapping Basketball Number 1 Kurtis Blow) Basketball is my favorite sport I like the way they dribble up and down the court Just like I'm the King on the microphone so is Dr. " We have 1 albums and 15 song lyrics in our database. He is the first commercially successful rapper and the first to sign with a major record label. Rappin’ Blow, Part 2 song lyrics by Kurtis Blow official. J … Kurtis Blow Lyrics The Breaks Lyrics. Kurtis Blow) Basketball is my favorite sport I like the way they dribble up and down the court Just like I'm the king on the microphone So is Dr. Kurtis Blow Lyrics - Basketball - They're playing basketball We love that basketball They're playing basketball We love that basketbal. Clap your hands, everybody If you got what it takes 'Cause I'm Kurtis Blow and I want you to know That these are the breaks Breakes on a bus, brakes on a car Breaks to make you a superstar Kurtis Blow recorded it with the help of producers Robert Ford and J.B. "The Breaks" is a 1980 single by American rapper Kurtis Blow from his self-titled debut album. Wait a minute, wait a minute! Add lyrics. View Kurtis Blow song lyrics by popularity along with songs featured in, albums, videos and song meanings. The Best of Kurtis Blow Basketball Lyrics. 'Twas the night before Christmas, and all through the house Hold it now! "The Breaks", a single from his 1980 debut album, is the first certified gold record rap song. In 2008, the song ranked #10 on VH1's 100 Greatest Hip-Hop Songs.










Kurtis blow basketball vocals only